Account and Plans¶
In accounts and plans, It is possible to check which plan is linked to your organization and the limits of automation and Runners attached to it. This way, it is easy to understand if your plan meets your organization's needs and also manages its upgrade.
Through the buttons
Compare Plans and
Upgrade, you can access every detail of BotCity plans, compare with your current plan, and choose the best upgrade for your organization.
At the end of the page, you will see a
Danger Zone where it is possible to request the exclusion of your organization definitively.
Please be advised that this action is irreversible. Only use this feature if you want to exclude your organization and remove all data.